Eight days a week

I cycle to work every day and I cycle “eight days a week”.

Today, Saturday, I did my Saturday ride. 60 km. I passed through the University City neighborhood, the downtown and Olinda, the nearby town. I found my little brother in Olinda. He’s a painter and he was painting a canvas in front of the Carmo’s beach. I drank some coconut water in the Army’s beach and I came home.

I discovered very interesting streets that I did not know.

J’ai fait du vélo huit jours dans la semaine.

Aujourd’hui, j’ai fait ma balade du Samedi. 60 km. J’ai passé par la Cité Universitaire, le centre-ville et la ville voisine d’Olinda. J’ai rencontré mon frère plus nouveaux. Il est un peintre et il était à peindre une toile en face de la plage du Carmo, à Olinda, avec ses amis.

J’ai pedalé jusqu’à la plage du Nouveaux Quartier, j’ai bu un peu de l’eau de coco et j’ai rentré chez moi. J’ai découvert beaucoup de rues très interessantes que  je ne connassais pas.

Leave a Reply

